We'd love to
say hi

We're passionate about building the future of entertainment with a preeminent collection of impactful media brands. We look forward to getting in touch to discuss revolutionizing storytelling with scale, speed, and results.

GET IN TOUCH

Drop us a line.

Get in touch by sending us a message below (or you can email us at hello@eitanproductions.com).
Thank you!
Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again.

Team Eitan


Lauren Zelner

Talent Agent
lzelner@wmeagency.com
+1 (310) 859-4146

Josh Upfal

Brand Partnerships
jupfal@wmeagency.com
+1 (212) 903-1146

Jenna Praeger

Brand Partnerships
jpraeger@wmeagency.com
+1 (310) 786-4601

Sydney Kobil

Unscripted Television
skobil@wmeagency.com
+1 (310) 246-3166

Sabrina Taitz

Literary
staitz@wmeagency.com
+1 (212) 903-1516

Marcus Levy

Appearances
mlevy@wmeagency.com

Molly Cotter

Agent
MollyC@harrywalker.com
+1 (646) 332-1532

Alexa Sternschein

Speaker Management
AlexaS@harrywalker.com
+1 (646) 227-4918

Stephanie Piza

Head of Talent
spiza@stayuncmmn.com
+1 (321) 947-5301

Valdair Lopes

Talent Coordinator
vlopes@stayuncmmn.com
‭+1 (401) 626-1844‬