We'd love to
say hi

We're passionate about building the future of entertainment with a preeminent collection of impactful media brands. We look forward to getting in touch to discuss revolutionizing storytelling with scale, speed, and results.

GET IN TOUCH

Drop us a line.

Get in touch by sending us a message below (or you can email us at hello@eitanproductions.com).
Thank you!
Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again.

Team Eitan


Brand Partnerships

Josh Upfal
jupfal@wmeagency.com
(212) 903-1146
Jenna Praeger
jpraeger@wmeagency.com
(310) 786-4601

Television

Sydney Kobil
skobil@wmeagency.com
(310) 246-3166

Literary

Sabrina Taitz
staitz@wmeagency.com
(212) 903-1516

Appearances

Marcus Levy
mlevy@wmeagency.com

Speaking Engagements

Molly Cotter
MollyC@harrywalker.com
Alexa Sternschein
AlexaS@harrywalker.com

Management

Stephanie Piza
spiza@stayuncmmn.com
(321) 947-5301
Valdair Lopes
vlopes@stayuncmmn.com